Wakey Wakey

I got up before Lunchbox did today! That never happens. Because I do not ever willingly get up before sunrise.

Lunchbox really did not want to wake up today, even after it got light out.

If I had blankets, they would be over my head right now.

But then this human stuck a camera in his face…

Why is a grumpy human taking weirdly angled pictures of me?

…and someone woke up at once and started asking for food…

Grumpy human can’t stay grumpy when I am this adorable!

Hang on, this is the human who brings me food.

Where’s the food?

Augh, it’s so bright!

Why is there no food floating above me yet?!

I don’t see the food container?!

Human, why are you still pointing that black thing at me?

FEED ME ALREADY.

4 thoughts on “Wakey Wakey

    • Lunchbox is a champion nose bubbler!

      BUT HE ISN’T FAT ENOUGH TO PULL HIS BUILT-IN BLANKET OVER HIS HEAD TO HIDE FROM PESKY HUMANS.

Leave a Reply

