10!

An entire decade today of someone’s adorable smile!! That calls for a party, don’t you think?

Human, your excitement is highly suspicious.

These things are bigger than me!

Meh. They don’t look nom-able.

Now that’s more like it! Is there more food coming?

This looks interesting…

…hmmm…
…sweet potato, three kinds of lettuce (romaine, red-leaf, and escarole!), strawberries, carrot, and Reptomin…

…very interesting indeed…

Even this water on the ground is interesting!

Augh! Why is the camera so close all of a sudden?!

Aren’t I just adorable? So adorable your camera can’t even focus on me properly.

Much better now. Aren’t you so proud of me?

What?! You put it back up?! That’s it, I’m out of here.

I wasn’t kidding, human.

No, really, I’m not coming back. There’s a really cool thingamajig over–hey, I was just about to try eating that thingamajig!

What would a cake be if you couldn’t eat it? Lunchbox didn’t know how to eat his cake at first…

The human had forgotten how much Lunchbox likes carrots! Too bad they’ve got so much sugar…

Don’t worry, Lunchbox did not forget about the rest of his cake. Would you forget about the rest of the biggest feast of your life?

So many noms, so much Lunchbox-style double-fisting…The human is so proud of Lunchbox for going for the healthy greens first!


Unsurprisingly, Lunchbox still has not learned when it comes to some things–but he is getting better!

To another year of getting my fingers chomped!

I don’t know what you’re talking about. Why did you take away the rest of my cake?! I may be in a food coma already, but that doesn’t mean I can’t eat more!

 

7 thoughts on “10!

  1. Awwww, yay, happy birthday, Lunchbox! That cake is ADORABLE. …I love how it is pretty much the same size he is. XD

  2. Pingback: R.I.P. Lunchbox | the whimsy turtle

  3. Pingback: Tort Time

  4. Pingback: One! | the whimsy turtle

Leave a Reply

