Meeting Bucky

Kirby got to meet Bored, Bucky, and SYH on Wednesday! Bucky was really confused.

Eventually Bucky noticed Kirby…

I’m sure Kirby and Bucky will get along much better once Kirby is too big to be swallowed…

Bored also plied SYH and me with cakes. LOTS of cakes. Symphonie and grenoblois, blueberry mousse, trifle, tiramisu, and gougères–plus a slice of yule log with pumpkin buttercream and an all-important meringue mushroom (slightly mangled because I dropped everything) to take home!

Hey! Why isn’t the camera focusing on me?

Much better. Now I can go back to my nap…

Leave a Reply

