Cake!

Cake that is late tastes just as good.

The cake is not a lie!

So many pretty cake toppers!

Let the camera fun begin!

Okay, enough photos. Time to nom!

This was not all one slice.

Slice ready to be nommed.

Caaaaakkkkeeeeee

*burp*

To make up for someone not getting cake again, I gave him all the pretty cake toppers!

So many pretty cake toppers just for me!

I can’t decide which is my favorite.

One day, I will be big enough to get a cake big enough for all of these cake toppers to be on top!

3 thoughts on “Cake!

  1. Oh my gosh! The deer! The butterfly wings (?)! THAT IS A BEAUTIFUL CAKE. And I just noticed that it is snowing on your blog! Hee! :)

    • :) It was delicious, too! (Chestnut filling, as always! My mom asked if I wanted a coffee cake this year. It was a tough choice.) I specifically requested a cake with some sort of chocolate decoration this year. I have no idea if the kiwi is supposed to be a butterfly or something, but it is pretty!

      Hehe, it is indeed snowing on my blog! WordPress added it as an option a couple years ago, and it goes until Jan. 4! I think it starts on Dec. 1. I always forget about it until it starts happening again. :)

  2. Pingback: Doubly Late Cake | the whimsy turtle

Leave a Reply

