Happy I ♥ Yarn Day!

It’s that time of year again…

Our annual I &heart; Yarn Day heart!

…when we celebrate our favorite crafty medium: yarn!

ff

Obviously, I am in the center…

…because I am always the center of attention!

A yarn pile!

Oh boy, which one shall I bulldoze first?

Green = noms??

This is all for me, right?

What a pretty yellow!

I am compelled to burrow through all yarn I see!

Yarn is so much easier to dig through than dirt!

I am so strong I can shove this yarn aside like it’s nothing!

Wait, why isn’t there more yarn on the other side?!

Leave a Reply

